Vertrieb

ÖSTERREICH/SÜDTIROL

Auslieferung
Medienlogistik Pichler-ÖBZ GmbH & Co. KG
IZ-NÖ. Süd, Straße 1, Objekt 34
A-2355 Wr. Neudorf
Telefon: ++43 / (0)2236 / 63 535 – 236
Fax: ++43 / (0)2236 / 63 535 – 243
E-Mail: mlo@medien-logistik.at
Internet: www.medien-logistik.at

Wien, Niederösterreich, Steiermark, Burgenland
Günther Lintschinger
Telefon: 0664/530 96 16
Fax: 03862/524 12
Mail: lintschingerbruck@a1.net

Oberösterreich, Salzburg, Kärnten, Tirol, Vorarlberg
und Südtirol
Mario Seiler, c/o Verlagsvertretung Höller
Hauptstraße 111, 8141 Unterpremstätten
Fax: 03136/20006-16
Tel: 03136/20006
Mail: m.seiler@hoeller.at

 

DEUTSCHLAND/LUXEMBURG

Auslieferung
Prolit Verlagsauslieferung
Siemensstraße 16
D-35463 Fernwald (Annerod)
Fax: 0641/943 93 39
Jens Vogt
Telefon: 0641/943 93 31
Mail: J.Vogt@Prolit.de
Andrea Willenberg
Telefon: 0641/943 93 35
Mail: A.Willenberg@Prolit.de

Vertrieb Deutschland 
Rund ums Buch
Vertriebsbüro Lena Renold
Hülchrather Str. 37
50670 Köln
Tel: 0221 / 72 77 84 oder 0173 / 262 4737
Mail: renold@rund-ums-buch.com

Außendienst Berlin 
Helmut Figoluschka
Verlagsvertretungen
Postfach 100273
D-10562 Berlin
Telefon: 030/61073290
Fax: 030/61073291
Mail: figoluschka@buchmenue.de

SCHWEIZ

Auslieferung
AVA Verlagsauslieferung AG
Centralweg 16
8910 Affoltern a. Albis

Petra Troxler
+41 44 762 42 05
41794116529
p.troxler@ava.ch