Vertrieb

ÖSTERREICH/SÜDTIROL

Auslieferung
Medienlogistik Pichler-ÖBZ GmbH & Co. KG
IZ-NÖ. Süd, Straße 1, Objekt 34
A-2355 Wr. Neudorf
Telefon: ++43 / (0)2236 / 63 535 – 236
Fax: ++43 / (0)2236 / 63 535 – 243
E-Mail: mlo@medien-logistik.at
Internet: www.medien-logistik.at

Wien, Niederösterreich, Steiermark, Burgenland
Günther Lintschinger
Tel: +43 664/530 96 16
Fax: +43 3862/524 12
Mail: lintschingerbruck@a1.net

Oberösterreich, Salzburg, Kärnten, Tirol, Vorarlberg und Südtirol
Mario Seiler Verlagsvertretungen
Tel: +43 664 3320996
Mail: m.seiler@hoeller.at

 

DEUTSCHLAND/LUXEMBURG

Auslieferung
Prolit Verlagsauslieferung
Siemensstraße 16
D-35463 Fernwald (Annerod)
Fax: 0641/943 93 39
Jens Vogt
Telefon: +49 641/943 93 31
Mail: J.Vogt@Prolit.de

Vertrieb Deutschland 
Rund ums Buch
Vertriebsbüro Lena Renold
Hülchrather Str. 37
50670 Köln
Tel: 0221 / 72 77 84 oder
0173 / 262 4737
Mail: renold@rund-ums-buch.com

 

Schleswig-Holstein, Niedersachsen, Hamburg, Bremen, Nordrhein-Westfalen
Christiane Kraus Verlagsvertretung
Marthabräustraße 8
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck
Mail: krause@buero-indiebook.de

Baden-Württemberg, Bayern, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz
Michael Theis Marthabräustraße 8
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck
Mail: theis@buero-indiebook.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen, Hessen
Regina Vogel
Marthabräustr. 8
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck
Mail: vogel@buero-indiebook.de

 

SCHWEIZ

Auslieferung
AVA Verlagsauslieferung AG
Centralweg 16
8910 Affoltern a. Albis

Vertrieb Schweiz
Jan Kolb
Telefon: +41/ (0)44/ 762 42 05
Mobil: +41/ (0)79/ 926 48 16
Mail: j.kolb@ava.ch